You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BetterLife | The Diary Game : 24 February 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

@nobit07, @uday9389, @singh70, @rohitsingh65, @harshit74570 could you please explain this?

Do you understand the consequences of running multiple/fake accounts?

It will impact the reputation of Steemit, we won’t be able to grow this community. Please stop this right away.

If you can explain this honestly, we maybe able to help you.

Sort:  

@neerajkr03

@nobita07 is my account, but also @rohitsingh65 is my account.Yes , I am scammer . I have stolen the post from @uday9389 .I am very regretted at my work . Please , forgive me. There are many fack account at Steemit .
As -vivek02,vivek086. They also stolen the post from other.

Sorry sir

Thank you

@neerajkr03

I have only one account @uday9389. I have no any fack account. Yes I know these accounts stolen my post but, what can I do?
My request is this to please stop to blem me.

Thank You So Much Sir,

So if you already knew that people are copying/stealing content from your post, you should have highlighted it and could have bring it to our attention.

Ok, anyways, you can continue posting your original content and let us know if you find anybody who is part of this scam group or spamming blockchain with plagiarised content .

pulkit33 is fake account.

Thank you sir @neerajkr03

 3 years ago (edited)

@pulkit33 is alternative account of @nobita07 and @rohitsingh

Thanks sir ,@neerajkr03

Yes, pulkit33 is my alternative account.
I am really sorry.

Sorry sir ,@neerajkr03 ,@sapwood, @yohan2on

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25