BetterLife | The Diary Game : 23 February 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hello friends,
How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewwtTSFNrFAUb6JhGWcquCypjEPBdqMbUGzW4j4VvW63umsS3mNxynsKUbijcYHMwXijgqC4cTQjF1pvJ...uruXeV8Jbtkjc1UshzfYXpBjbZYEHEjQChMdFpgidSA2HvdcTTmUYzZiRjHpiaaqHt2Rou1eSsTQa5xVkcVSuy9G3oc11GsMUAAbjERTqAFJQdsuC8uYdrL6G5.gif

morning
Woke up at 4o'clock in the morning, Today's weather was very pleasant.
Today ,my younger sister Birthday.I called my sister and wished her a happy birthday,
Woke up at 4o'clock in the morning, After that I wore my slippers, then went to the bathroom After that I watched YouTube for a while, then my phone was discharged, After that I put my phone on charging then I heated the water, then brushed it in.After that I heated the water and Then went to bathe After that i removed my phone from charging then I went to the roof and sat in the one hour sunshine. After came back,I ate rasagulla.

IMG-20210214-WA0020.jpg

I felt really good during sunken, then I returned downstairs as I was feeling hungry then I had breakfast, after that at 6 am I went to biology tuition.then I called my friend and asked him to go to college.Then I put my phone on charging and then I went to my room and put on clothes.Then i packed my bag And then I went to college with my friend.

afternoon
While returning from college, i came walking around talking with friends. After coming back I rested for half an hour. Then I ate food and then I got ready and went to study tuition. after came back i play pubg and some others games. Then i slept for some time.

After that i went to the physics tuition and also English tuition. After 2 hours.I read my old books.
Then I went to my friend's house, after I played pubg game,After that I went home.then i called my friend and I went to the ground with my friend after 30 min he came. Then we went to ground.

night
After 1 hour I came back to home then I went to the market to eat momas. Then I came home at 8:30.After coming home, I ate food. After that I went to the market of getting groundnut and also vegitable .

IMG-20210304-WA0041~2.jpg

I went to my room to study.After reading for about two and a half hours,I studied about genes.After rest some time,I studied for 2 hours.After that I drank 1 glass of hot milk.After that i removed the phone from charging after that I watched YouTube and i wrote diary game on the whole day After that I heard music then I went to sleep.

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48