THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (02-05-2021) | โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š Published New Course. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š

in Steeming Diaries โ€ข 3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Morning Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sunday morning, I woke up at 10 AM, then I got fresh up, get ready, and went out for a walk, today also I walk some extra time and came back home in 1 hour 45 minutes. Then I got fresh up and had a morning tea with breakfast.

After breakfast, I started the computer and accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, BINANCE, LATOKEN and on TradingView.

First I was active on Steemit and checking the notifications, still, there are some notifications for the re-post task, so giving the same review on them. Also monitoring Crypto Market on web site Tradingview.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Afternoon Time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I was checking the re-post homework task, then started to work on my new course for Steemit Crypto Academy, this week I am making a course on Margin and Leverage token trading.

Then I go for lunch and had it with watching the television. I was watching daily shows on television. After some time I came back to the computer and continue doing my course post.

Then I went out to the grocery shop and also for ATM to withdraw some money to pay EMI. I return back to home in 1 hour.

Then I was monitoring the crypto market status on TradingView.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž Evening Time ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

In the evening I went into the kitchen and made tea, then me and my father we had evening tea with some snacks.

Then I was active on Steemit and continued on course post, my course post is read and I published it. Then I was checking the repost task as there is some notifications pending to check the re-post task.

Then after 9 PM, I went out with my friend and we were walking on a road, the road is silent due to lockdown, we were discussing the crypto market.

Around at 10.30 PM I go for dinner and had it with watching a movie on television. After dinner now it's time to sleep, the day ended for me here.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02



Sort: ย 

Hello, @stream4u

you are lucky enough to make tea for your father and have some time with him.

In the evening I went into the kitchen and made tea, then me and my father we had evening tea with some snacks.

Good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42