THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem : DATE (13-01-2021) | SAD DAY...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

Morning Time

I was working in the night shift and this is early morning time at 4.30 AM when I logged out from the office laptop and portal. Then I watched the crypto market, new day candle started into the crypto so watching to see whether it is bearish or bullish, the candle looks bullish.

From yesterday evening I was not feeling well and today early morning my body get warm little and also cold started, I have to join office in the afternoon so sleep at 5.30 AM.

I woke up back at 9.30 AM and checking Indian Stock MArket status, at this time we got a call from the uncle's son and he informed that the uncle got expired, yesterday he was on a ventilator.

Afternoon Time

I was already not feeling well but I have to go to the uncle's home, so I called to my office and inform them that I will be not joining the office today.

Then I and my family got ready to go and we called our auto-rickshaw, he came within 30 minutes, then we spend 1.30 hours into the auto-rickshaw and then reaches to the destination.

The uncle has just come from the ambulance, then me help in all procedure. My body weakness is now getting increase and also body pain stated as I was also not feeling well, but still giving my contribution in that procedure. I was meeting with all my relatives.

Evening Time

We reach to that place where the body will be burned according to the procedure, but this is the first time I saw that we were in the waiting and there are 5 bodies are burning back to back.

Now my body completely paining and I am not feeling comfortable due to cold fever, as there was a still have some time so I went out and able to find tea stall and had warm, hot tea, I feel good little.

Then we got a place for burn and according to the procedure we take uncle last visit, he was at the age of around 90.

Then we come back to home by the same auto, lot of traffics, almost more than 2 hours spend, then we order Chinese food from food application.

I take steam and also had medicine on cold, now a little bit feeling good. Going to sleep now.

This is how my day ends here.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india

As Preference, My All Posts and Comments are Set For 100% Power Up.



Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your uncle. It's sad and also last year and this year seems to be such for many of us. Take care of your health too. I usually consume the turmeric milk and also spread drops of eucalyptus around my bed. That helps during cold.

#india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are supporting the active authors with the Steemit Community Curator Account @steemcurator07.


Follow Steemit Blog ( @steemitblog ) for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes


STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73