BetterLife | The Diary Game : 07 March 2021/Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
How was it going friends ? I hope that all of you will be healthy and avoid this disease.
Now I start telling you about my whole day.

morning
Woke up at 4o'clock in the morning, After that I wore my slippers, then went to the bathroom After that I watched YouTube for a while, then my phone was discharged, After that I put my phone on charging then I heated the water, then brushed it in.After that I heated the water and Then went to bathe After that i removed my phone from charging then I went to my fields for some time.

After this it was time for my tuition to go, so I picked up my study bag. After that I went to tuition. After some time I reached there. Then I studied there for an hours . I ate food after coming back. Then at around 9 o'clock then I packed my college bag, lunch box and went to college.

afternoon
After came back,
I watched some videos of YouTube on my
Phone.
At 2 o'clock, I put it on charging then I go to the kitchen to eat food. After that I walk for a while in my room and start reading again. After 1 hour of reading I played pubg. After that I rest for a while.My friend told me to go to the market. Me and my friend @harshit74570 went to market. We ate Pizza 🍔.

IMG-20210323-WA0281.jpg

evening
I came back to tuition and after that I studied for 2 hours.Still ran the phone and played the game
and watched you tube. I read physics on YouTube.Then I ate samosa.

night
Then i ate food.Today I got up at 6 pm, after that I went to my friend's house, where I met my four friends , we went to the market to buy some vegitables.

After came back, I studied, then I went to play badminton and then volleyball at night.

then I came home.
then sat for 2 hour reading,After that I drank hot milk and Then walk a while .After that i removed the phone from charging after that I watched YouTube and i wrote diary game on the whole day After that I heard music then I went to sleep.

Thank you for reading this blog up here. I really need to know how many peoples are reading my post completely so if you are reading this line. Just do the comment on what you think about my post and how I was presenting this post whether it is looking good or have to change some alignments so just let me know in the comment sections.

Sort:  

!invest_vote

@meins0815 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@meins0815 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55