My Orange Driving Gloves!

in DLIKE4 years ago

This is my driving gloves.  It is very comfortable, its a light leather and it is manufactured by Tod’s.  I love this glove, it actsully gives me the ease in driving.  It saves my maneuvers withvthe wheel specially when your hands are dry. To me it’s essential to wear driving gloves when you drive. I miss this gloves, I have two of this.  A yellow green and this orange one.  I lost the yellow green when I was in Las Vegas, it fell from my jacket’s side pocket. My one just got worn out after several years.  I tried to buy again from Tods, but they told that they discontinued producing them.  I felt so sad. But what can I do except find a new brand that will feel that comfortable.



Sort:  

Is grip the reason why wearing leather gloves is essential to you?

Is grip the reason
Why wearing leather gloves is
Essential to you?

                 - genevieve.mfg


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, it is essential to grip the wheel. It’s one element to drive the safest way.

Yes, you need to have good grip on the wheel specially if you’re racing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55