Sort:  

I wish you wrote a little bit more about this. I’m following you, maybe you can follow me back if you want. Cheers. @snicel69

I fixed it a bit. Is it better?

I think the topic is funny. I want to hear more about what inspired you to do this. Lol

I don't know how else to get attention. What else? My recipes don’t mess up so much in marketing.

The people on here like to see original content that makes from feel something or sparks their interest. Im sure you will get the hang of it. Im a little bummed out I can't watch the video. It says I need to log into YouTube to view it. I hate logging into YouTube.

Right now there is a huge focus on stuff that attracts people towards crypto and educates them about it. Try that maybe if you can. Good luck ill see your other posts hopefully.

Thanks you. i weel try

I'm sorry. Do you perhaps know what the dollars under publication mean? What do we get it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74