You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TJCAR INFO #13] JCAR/TJCAR 서비스 안내

in JCAR 프로젝트3 years ago

Hi my friend..

How are you doing and family...

Please how can I retrieve my jcar token in steemengine, been trying login but no successful, is the site close down forever? If yes meaning that I lost my jcar token ?

Sort:  

Hello~

Thanks to your interest, the whole family is having a healthy and happy day. The domain address of the steem engine site has changed.

https://steem-engine.net/

If you log in with the posting key here, you will be able to check your jcar.

Thank you.. Have able to see it now....

How can I use my JCar taken now...

I will connect you on discord.....
Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68