Technical or Non-technical professions(I preferred technical profession)

in Steem4Professionalslast month (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

1000006754.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Technical or Non-technical professions(I preferred technical profession)

Hello friends hope you all are doing well. I am really happy to participate in this competition. The name of this competition is Technical or Non-technical professions (Name of your preferred profession). Hope you all like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

✅ In your opinion, what do technical profession and non-technical professions mean?

1000006696.webp

SOURCE


According to me technical profession is generally understood that we are currently living in modern era and in this modern era we usually see various professions. There are many people who usually work through computers. Now in this modern era we definitely need these technical knowledge and if we use this technology it is natural. All the jobs that people do through machines are generally technical professions.

Non-technical occupations generally mean those jobs that are not usually done technically. Those jobs that do not use technology, that is, people do not use this modern technology in their work. And there are many such works in our society which are usually done by people since the beginning of time. There are some examples in our society.


✅ You think you are ten years old now. Which of the above two professions would you dream of becoming a professional in? Explain with reasons.

If I think I am 10 years old now I would definitely give technical careers the most priority. Because these professions will become very important for me in the future. We humans must think about the future. It is natural that we will want to go in which direction is better for us. At present the world is progressing technologically, now people are leaving the earth and traveling to different planetary satellites due to this technology.

As a result, there is a lot of demand for this technological knowledge and technological pressure in our society. Also, I think that technology is playing a very important role in human welfare. In our society Around the age of 10 I consider that of course I will see the technical profession as my dream.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

✅ Explain the advantages and disadvantages of your preferred profession in your way.

Technical careers have a variety of benefits. One of these is that we can easily do these things through technology. Suppose I have some work on the computer, then I can do it very quickly with the computer. In this case, I can use different software, it will definitely reduce my time wastage. Because of which I can give time to my family, if I work technically I can definitely do that work very accurately, I can easily get everything to me if I get involved in the profession technically.

I would like to say that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, but there are still some disadvantages. As the current technology is very advanced, the employment of many people is decreasing day by day. They are unemployed in our society. I think this is one of the difficulties of the technical profession.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


✅ According to you, between technical and non-technical professions, which one can earn the most money and which one is in the highest demand?

1000006699.jpg


SOURCE


I definitely think I can make the most money in technical work. If I had been born in this world before the industrial revolution, I would have given priority to non-technical jobs and I would have got involved in those professions. But now as a result of the development of technology, I will certainly pull the technical professions to me. Therefore, as a conscious person, I will definitely take the technical professions as a part of my life and in this case I can make a lot of financial profit.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @uzma4882 @mile16 @patjewell everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments
All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Dear Author,
In today's era, the use of technology is increasing everywhere. If you look back to the early times, you will see that at that time they were farming without using any technical technology. And now you notice how many technologies are being used in this agricultural work.

Rice production is increasing. Rice production is becoming easier. Different varieties of rice are coming out. The word computer is on everyone's lips these days and these are the technology technologies.

Good to know that you were interested in technology even at the age of 10. All of us are moving towards technology because day by day technology is more brilliant and contains a lot of knowledge. So I think there is no substitute for technical education.

Thank you for sharing your answers with us.

Of course people have to move towards technology but it is always in the right way. We have come so far today as a result of technology. Thank you for a very nice comment.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09