Club5050,club75 Contest: My 3 steemit goals by @bongk

in Steem Argentina2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220129_154610_819.jpg

Hello y'all 😌 happy new month, I'm grateful for the invite by @shance-light to this contest organized by @graceleon.

My goals for steemit 2022 are as follows;

1. Promote Steemit

Ever since I joined the steemit site 9th December ,2021 I've gained knowledge about how cryptocurrencies work and how to use it and apart from that I've gained crypto currency in steem.
And so I decided to share my experience with my friends, family and loved ones this 2022 so all can benefit from this site too.
To do this I joined the promo-steem community,where I get daily info,learn new ways of promoting the site.
I also participate in social media groups that aims at orientating newbies in the steemit community one of which is the United on steem WhatsApp group.

Screenshot_20220202-180106_1.png

3. Earning Steem

At the moment I'm in need of cash and so I need all the source of income I can get to attend to the need.
The world is changing and it seems things are getting more and more expensive due to the COVID-19 pandemic and I would like to also provide for my family.
This is why I need more steem so I grow financially and solve the family problems.

3. Gaining Steem Power

Steem Power is the drive of the steemit account, and the more SP you have ,the more steem you earn it's that simple 😊🤑.
To get more SP I will do more power ups of steem from time to time, I am targeting 1000SP for the year 2022 and I pray I get it.

Thanks y'all for reading,I invite @rockana to this contest.
Cc
@graceleon

Sort:  

This year will be very good for you if you work hard to achieve these three goals, I know you can, with enthusiasm, dedication and optimism you will succeed. Thank you for participating in the contest.

Thanks @graceleon for the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73