CONTEST: 3 STEEMIT GOALS FOR 2022 ๐Ÿ“‹๐Ÿ“Œ๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

in Steem Argentina โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220202_144351_036~2.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0009.jpg

Hello, greetings to all. I hope everyone is doing great ....
Well, today I want to participate in the contest in the steem Argentina community that was hosted by @graceleon.
In this post I will list out 3 of my steemit goals and I hope you will continue reading to the end and enjoy it...Below are the highlights of the three goals I'm going to write about:

  • Reach club dolphin status ๐Ÿฌ

  • ๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿคโ€๐Ÿง‘Make meaningful engagement through posts and comments ๐Ÿ‘ฌ

  • Be in Club75 ๐Ÿ˜‡

Keep on reading as I will explain these goals in details below...

IMG_20220202_144738_327~2.jpg

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

Reach club dolphin status ๐Ÿฌ

It has always been my goal to achieve the club dolphin status. This will involve powering up my earnings all the time and making sure I'm actively making post so as to earn some steem to power up.


Growing my account in this way will really benefit me and my friends as well because I will have more power to upvote and also I will be supporting my favorite communities with delegations. I've also learnt that powering up helps to promote steem and this is what I want.

๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

My plans to achieve this goal

Since it is a goal, it needs planning then to achieve it. I always know that setting a goal without planning how to achieve it will make no sense.
So I plan to achieve this my first goal by:

  • Being consistent and making posts. Participating in contests. Doing this will help me to earn more steem to power up.

I need to be more specific in my plans to achieve my goal and so I have planned on making at least one post in a day. I may miss doing it due to unexpected event but I will make sure to balance the post to at least 7 active post in a day. I can only pray to God to help me with the strength to achieve this.

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿคโ€๐Ÿง‘ Make meaningful engagement through posts and comments ๐Ÿ‘ฌ

This will involve reading the post thoroughly so as to make the comments meaningful. It's important for me to do so because steemit is a social platform, and so engaging more will be of encouragement to me because others will also be moved to comment and vote on my post and from there friendship grows. This way steemit will never be boring as some people say...

4e7645fa4fbe72aa3069be068b9008e5f93d730b2cbd7dae8bcd30806285da66.0-removebg-preview.png

I will also be creating contents that will be interesting to readers, I will learn better ways to improve my writeup to make it more fun to read..

My plans to achieve this goal

Specifically speaking, I have planned on making at least 5 comments or more in a day. I will make sure I read the post thoroughly to understand what is written and then make the quality comment. Also, reading other people's post can also help me to learn how to improve my own writeups.

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

Be in Club75 ๐Ÿ˜‡

To be in the Club75 status, I will need to power up 75% of my earnings for 3 months. This has been a part of my goal and I want to achieve it this year. My current club status is the club5050 where it is required that we power up half of our earnings for 1 month. I want to step to the next level.

My plans to achieve this

Constant power up and being consistent will help me to achieve this my third goal. Also support from my friends will be of assistance to me.

Working towards this my third goal will help me to achieve the first goal I mentioned. So I can say they are both connected as friends....๐Ÿ˜Š

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

This is where I stop for now. See you all when I write again and thank you for completing the reading of this one and for your support.

I invite @chimeroselam, @chichieze, @fortwis09 to participate....๐Ÿค—

Cc;
@graceleon
@ngoenyi
@fendit
@belenguerra

IMG-20211017-WA0009.jpg

ea4c1dc3762be131290493e12abbd109f4bc57fabc3cf9bf93ac03f00218bfd4.0.png

IMG-20211017-WA0009.jpg

Sort: ย 

This are all good goals !! I know You can make it happen.

Thanks a lot. Hopefully:)

Thank you so much for the invite, I will participate

Ok ma, I will expect your entry soon ๐Ÿ˜Š

Extraordinary participation you do a great job and I am sure that this new year you will achieve all your goals and exceed all the expectations you have because you are a very hard working and enthusiastic girl.

Thanks ma'am for the compliment. I'll do my best ๐Ÿ™

My dear, I'm do happy for you o. You are really making me proud and motivated. I'll grow my so till the point of a dolphin. I still have about 350sp to reach 1k sp.
Thank you for sharing your Achievement for 2022 and being in club75. I can't wait to join you in persistent posting

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Hahaha, it's little by little. I believe after your exams you will have more time for posting. In the meantime I wish you success in the little you're doing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73