MY 3 STEEMIT GOALS FOR 2022 CONTEST

Thanks to @graceleon for this contest. I invite my friends @brendakim, @gero2021 and @faith-diana to take part as well.

MY 3 STEEMIT GOALS FOR 2022

2022-02-02-09-56-59-385.jpg

CONSISTENCE

If there is one thing that steemit has taught me, it is that consistence is key if you want to get anything done. Consistence in my writing is one of the things I want to work on this year. The fact is that we all have lives and most times, we get so busy with everything else that we forget about steemit. I speak for myself when I say that. Iam a student and right now, iam doing my final papers which will run until 17th February. My day is Abit hectic. I wake up at 5 or sometimes at 4 to read. Then I go for discussions at mid day till 5 in the evening. When I come back to my hostel, iam so tired and my brain cells like it's worn out.

Because of that, I tell myself, "let me rest for some minutes then I'll wake up and do some writing on steemit" but before I know it, it is already 5 am of the next day. So consistence is something that I want to work on going forward. I promised myself that I would at the very least make on publication a day and so far, am have not back tracked. Where I fail to make a publication today, I know that I have to make two Publications the next day to make up for it.

GROWING MY SP

I set a goal at the start of the month that I would grow my SP to atleast 1,000 SP by the end of February. But I know I cannot do that without consistence.

PROMOTING STEEMIT

If there is anything that I have come to know, it is that many people in my country still don't know about steemit and the few that know about it don't push for it hard enough. That is why I want to promote steemit. Whenever I get the opportunity, I voice out my journey on steemit so that others can also get on board.

All said and done, I pray that I able to achieve my goals this year.

#steem-argentina

Sort:  

All the best darling.!

excellent entry, I know that with faith, good courage and a lot of persistent work you will achieve it. very good job.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70