You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sing and play week 139||@sergione48||Il cimitero di rose

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Creo que es la primera vez que me detengo a escuchar propiamente un trabajo hecho en este instrumento, particularmente la escuché incluido en géneros musicales que la verdad no fue de mi agrado, son embargo, hoy que lo escucho actuando solo me parece que posee una sonoridad particular y mucha riqueza armónica, muy bueno, saludos.

I think it is the first time that I have stopped to properly listen to a work done on this instrument, particularly I heard it included in musical genres that the truth was not to my liking, however, today that I hear him acting, it only seems to me that it has a sound particular and a lot of harmonic richness, very good, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43