Dance week 199 - Mejanse The Stars

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi dear friends!! I come back to the contest after a few weeks of being out because I was loaded with work :S
This time I want to share with you this dance which I filmed last week, choreo by an amazing teacher called Amir Thaleb. This is a style that is called a "presentation" since the dance includes different styles within it so that the dancer can show off all of her/his skills.

I really loved it, I hope you do to!! and i Hope you soon have a bellydance spotify list with all the song I share XD (just kidding, but would be awesome LOL)

Here is the video:

Sort:  

I liked watching your video. I hope you get more upvotes.

Thank you dear friend! I hope so too, I like sharing my dance with all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44