New Dance Contest with @shemzee - Oldies but Goldies by @anitavasquez

in Dance and music show3 years ago

IMG_20210415_080357.jpg


Hola amigos de #steemit me siento muy feliz de participar en la iniciativa del amigo @shemzee, este hombre tiene un gran talento musical, una extraordinaria voz que me dejo sorprendida y me sentí muy feliz de poder bailar este Rock and Roll lleno de mucho energía al ritmo de esa maravillosa interpretación, el cual me encanto porque este tema me hizo recordar esos tiempo retro, el famoso "twist", baile característico de este genero musical y por su puesto al rey Elvis Presley . Me divertí con mucha alegría al ritmo de esta buena música... Espero que les guste
Hello friends of #steemit I am very happy to participate in the initiative of my friend @shemzee, this man has a great musical talent, an extraordinary voice that left me surprised and I was very happy to dance this Rock and Roll full of much energy to the rhythm of this wonderful interpretation, which I loved because this theme made me remember those retro times, the famous "twist", characteristic dance of this musical genre and of course the king Elvis Presley . I had fun with a lot of joy to the rhythm of this good music .... I hope you like it


!!Gracias por su apoyo!!// thanks for your support!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You danced beautifully to this one @anitavasquez! Bravo!

Thank you dear friend!! I enjoyed it a lot, it is a very nice initiative and your voice much more, Congratulations on that, I'm glad you liked it, A hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49