Mi Top3: Sing And Play 150 by @daniel2001

in Dance and music show3 years ago

POSTS.png

¡Saludos queridos amigos amantes de la música y la danza! el día de hoy les comparto mi top3 de la iniciativa musical propuesta por el amigo @donatello para cantar o tocar instrumentos musicales pero sobre todo "Divertirnos", como les he dicho antes yo soy más músico que cantante así que también veré el desempeño instrumental de varios usuarios en la comunidad, el orden del top es irrelevante a la importancia ya que TODOS lo han hecho de buena manera, espero les guste...

Greetings dear friends who love music and dance! Today I share my top3 of the musical initiative proposed by the friend @donatello to sing or play musical instruments but above all "Have fun", as I have told you before I am more of a musician than a singer so I will also see the instrumental performance of several users in the community, the order of the top is irrelevant to the importance since EVERYONE has done it in a good way, I hope you like it ...

@Almeida92
Sing and Play Week 150. El Amor @almieda92

¡Excelente hermano! como siempre dando lo mejor de ti con el dulce sonido de tu guitarra acompañando a tu voz, ésta canción de Ricardo Arjona es muy genial y tiene una sonoridad única y hasta un mensaje interesante sobre lo que es el amor en lo poético... ¡SIGUE HACIENDO MÚSICA!

Excelent brother! as always giving your best with the sweet sound of your guitar accompanying your voice, this song by Ricardo Arjona is very great and has a unique sound and even an interesting message about what love is poetically.KEEP MAKING MUSIC!

@maitt87
SING & PLAY WEEK 150 - La Playa - Cover by @maitt87

La canción quedó bonita, primera vez que la oigo, la agrupación La Oreja de Van Gogh es única, he querido descargar y escuchar varias de sus canciones pero siempre se me olvida. Tu dulce voz le da un estilo único y el toque de tu guitarra acompañándola le un brillo increíble. ¡SIGUE HACIENDO MÚSICA!

The song was beautiful, the first time I hear it, the group La Oreja de Van Gogh is unique, I wanted to download and listen to several of their songs but I always forget. Your sweet voice gives it a unique style and the touch of your guitar accompanying it with an incredible shine. KEEP MAKING MUSIC!

@franciscodesousa
Sing and play week 150 - Yo soy tu amigo fiel(you got a friend in me) - Toy story cover by @franciscodesousa

Bro excelentísimo! me hiciste recordar mi infancia cuando veía Toy Story, incluso ésta canción a veces la canto con mi mejor amiga en broma y es mu bonita, tu versión quedó súper buena y la guitarra suena muy agradable y precisa. ¡SIGUE HACIENDO MÚSICA!

Most Excellent Bro! You made me remember my childhood when I saw Toy Story, even this song sometimes I sing with my best friend as a joke and it is very beautiful, your version was super good and the guitar sounds very nice and precise. KEEP MAKING MUSIC!

¡Gracias por ver el post!
¡Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo querido amigo @daniel2001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82