Fitness for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear fitness lovers

Today has been the hottest day of the year here in London. I managed to train and dance in the sun. I feel a bit tired now.

I couldn't play any music so I've filmed a short video without audio.

I'm trying to master the handstand pushups but it will take me some time. At 0:59 I managed to do four of them but I have to improve.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hello, friend I hope you are great, with each practice each day you will perfect your techniques in terms of the exercise of hand push-ups, there in London I imagine that the heat must be strong, I loved this training, greetings and blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82