About my new events - Please read!

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians and members of this community

I like starting new projects and since I'm a freelancer, I have a new project that I'm working on.

The more you support one of my accounts, @danceandmusic and @donatello the more you will be supported.

I will spend less and less time writing posts since most of the time they are not appreciated. So I will try not to spend too much time writing this post.

I will share my music, dance and fitness videos mostly in my new community, https://steemit.com/trending/hive-149666 but I will also share them here.

As a matter of fact, I will organise three new events there.

The "Keep fit and have fun", "Dance party", "Sing and play", "Dance and have fun" and "Dance" events will be with no winners and no prizes.

Those members who took part in "Dance and have fun week 141" will receive a prize.

This is my new event, https://steemit.com/hive-149666/@donatello/dancing-for-fun-week-1.

The more you support my accounts the more you will be supported.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hello, friend God bless you, I hope you are well I had not had the opportunity to read this post in detail I will join your new community too. and I will continue to support your initiatives, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78