Dance week 196 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

Yesterday I had a nice day, I managed to train and dance in the park but I did not film any video because I just wanted to relax and have fun.

As you probably know, I have a collection of over 1,000 videos on YouTube and I like to share an old video now and then.

Enjoy the music and have fun watching!

Dancing to Instant Crush by Daft Punk feat. Julian Casablancas - Dancing for relaxation

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Love the way you enjoy the life😎🤏 I love Daft punk too🕺

Thank you for watching!
Feel free to take part in any of our dance and music events!

Uuyyy!!! rica combinación aire libre, rítmicos movimientos y entrenamiento. Felicidades.

Muchas gracias por el lindo comentario!

Hola amigo, me encantó este twma que elegiste para bailar y el ambiente hermoso. Me encantó escuchar el sonido del viento.. Saludos con cariño.

Muchas gracias por ver el video!
Hay algunos videos que me gusta compartir de vez en cuando.

Conchale hermano cuando sea grande quiero ser como tú. Siempre haciendo de las tuyas. Felicidades.

Ame la musica cargada de mucha energia, muy bien tu baile amigo @donatello. Se ve que te disfrutas mucho tu baile al aire libre

Por un momento pensé que era Michael Jackson,

¿o si era? no se. todavía tengo dudas.¿ Era Michael Jackson?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66