Keep fit and have fun week 54 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance, music and fitness lovers

I don't feel great today but that's fine. Hopefully, I didn't catch a cold but usually, I never get a cold. I'll try to sing and play the guitar later on and maybe I'll feel better.

This is my entry for Keep fit and have fun week 54. It's an old video but I find it entertaining so I like to share it here.

Have fun watching!

Sort:  

Bien hecho

¡Gracias por pasar!

Wow.
I'm back to seeing the entertainment in your post.

Thank you so much for watching!

woao!! excelente

¡Muchas gracias!

Amigo tienes una fuerza increíble y el tema que elegiste para entrenar es muy divertido el árbol que estaba detrás de ti parecía que bailaba con esa música. Ese es el arte del viento jjjejejejejje. ¿Cuando haces esos movimientos de tensión te suelen los brazos?,bueno imagino que no tanto porque estas acostumbrado hacerlo jejjejej, me gustó mucho. Saludos. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61