Keep fit and have fun week 70 - My entry

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear fitness lovers

Maybe I'm not active on Steemit all the time but I train whenever and wherever I can.

Yesterday I was training in the park at midday. It was quite hot but I wanted to do it.

Have fun watching!

How to enter: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mikeylorenzo/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-70-official-event-post.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

this was fun to watch! you really keep fit having fun hehe , greetings!

Thank you for stopping by! I love training in the park.

Hola, amigo buen entrenamiento las paradas de mano son tu especialidad, requieren de mucha practica y experiencia me encanto esta rutina fitness. saludos!

Muy bien entrenamiento amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44