So many lovely videos that I don't know how I'm going to watch all of them

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Source: http://gph.is/1bh001S.

Dear dance and music lovers

Actually I watched all the videos listed here. I wanted to use a catchy title.

You know that I like organising dance and music projects but this group is growing pretty fast and I'm finding it difficult to read all the posts and watch all the videos.

I also try to leave a comment on almost all posts that I visit.

Especially if you take part in any of the projects, please try to upvote other posts and leave a comment if you can.

In no particular order, these are most of the nice posts shared within this community in the last few days.

@omairita. Sing and play week 120, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@omairita/sing-and-play-week-119-cover-song-el-viajero-the-traveler-by-omairita.


It's likely that your post has already received some support if you don't see it here.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65