Sing and play week 139 Cuanto è Bella Cuanto è Cara por @edmundocentenor / Sing and play week 139 How much è Bella How much è Cara by @edmundocentenor

in Dance and music show3 years ago
Hola queridos amigos de @singandplay y a @donatello, esta semana participaré con una aria de ópera Cuanto è Bella Cuanto è Cara de L'elisir da'more de Gaetano Donizetti espero les guste.

Link youtube:

Hello dear friends of @singandplay and @donatello, this week I will participate with an opera aria How much è Bella How much è Face from L'elisir da'more by Gaetano Donizetti I hope you like it.

Letra en italiano:

Quanto è bella, quanto è cara!
Più la vedo e più mi piace
ma in quel cor non son capace
lieve affetto ad inspirar

Essa legge, studia, impara
non vi ha cosa ad essa ignota
io son sempre un idiota
io non so che sospirar.

Quanto è bella, quanto è cara!
più la vedo e più mi piace
ma in quel cor non son capace
lieve affetto ad inspirar

Letra en español:

¡Que hermosa es, qué querida! (Donizzetti)

¡Qué hermosa es, qué querida!
¡Qué hermosa es, qué cara es!
Cuanto más lo veo, más me gusta
pero en ese corazón no soy capaz
leve afecto para inhalar

Lee, estudia, aprende
no tiene nada desconocido para él
Siempre soy un tonto
No sé qué suspirar

¡Qué hermosa es, qué cara es.......

Lyrics:

Letra:

How beautiful it is, how expensive it is! (Donizzetti)

How beautiful it is, how expensive it is!
The more I see it, the more I like it
but in that heart I am not capable
slight affection to inhale

It reads, studies, learns
there is no thing unknown to it
I'm always an idiot
I don't know what to sigh.

How beautiful it is, how expensive it is!
the more I see it, the more I like it
but in that heart I am not capable
slight affection to inhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58