Jared Khm - Reggae and hiphop style, improvisation inedit on the spot.

I really always try to make it clear where I come from and I'm not ashamed to let everyone know that I have roots from ghetto music, I love to fuse rap with the intoned style of my voice and give it a flow with street essence. I hope you enjoy my little improvisation, which I also took the opportunity to send as an audition to enter a competition in my city that will be held soon. I hope to continue uploading content in this steemit community and when I say I hope to continue I mean that in Venezuela is somewhat complicated to upload content to social networks because of the bad connection that exists with the internet, greetings to all the artists of this community, never stop doing what you are passionate about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69