Sing and play week 131 | My Entry @jaredkhamanah "Me Acostumbre" Original Song.

I am very happy to be back on steemit and for this week of sing and play I have decided to share a song I composed a short time ago.
This song certainly describes one of the stages of my life where I really wanted to express my feelings to a girl that for me was really unreachable. Many times we may feel that we are not the right one for someone because of the kind of life that some of us lead or in other words because of the bad actions that we have committed and we are usually afraid of rejection by someone who has led an exemplary life. Without more to say I leave you with this little song that I wanted to share with you, I will leave the lyrics below the video, greetings!

Lyrics

English


I'm seeing blurry because I got stoned today, but how beautiful your eyes behind the broken glass of your glasses that you haven't repaired yet, she's not here today so we can talk.
I tend to get confused very easily, the truth is I don't think I'm that skilled, because I don't manage to please you enough to make you like me.
I think I'm used to do everything backwards, to seek only pleasure with wolves that I don't even know if I dislike or like them, rumba until dawn and you are passionate about reading.
I think I got used to the bad things and to want, a night in a motel, to be just a cheater, I usually change women, I'm sure you can't even see in me, something you could want.
So you opened the box where you keep secrets, you told me a couple of things and I managed to understand why you are usually so quiet with the guys who apparently have nothing more to offer, more than what is common in this world, now I'm a little confused, you laughed a couple of seconds and I flew to Saturn.
You transmit light, I don't illuminate, my world is too dark, I'll love you in secret for a long time, I'll never tell you, I swear.
Because I think I got used to do everything backwards, to seek only pleasure with wolves that I don't even know if I liked or disliked them, I rumba until dawn and you're passionate about reading.
I think I got used to the bad things and to want, a night in a motel, to be just a cheater, I usually change women, I'm sure you can't even see in me, something you could want.

Spanish


estoy viendo borroso porque hoy llegue drogado, pero que hermosos tus ojos detrás del cristal roto de tus lentes que aun no has reparado, ella no esta hoy así que podemos hablar.
Suelo confundirme muy fácil, la verdad no creo ser tan hábil, porque no consigo agradarte tanto como para gustarte.
Es que creo que me acostumbre hacer todo al revés, a buscar solo placer con lobas que ya ni se, si me caían mal o bien, rumba hasta al amanecer y a ti te apasiona es leer.
Creo que me acostumbre a las malas y a querer, una noche de motel, a ser solo un infiel, suelo cambiar de mujer, seguro ni puedes ver en mi, algo que puedas querer.
Así que abriste la caja donde guardas secretos, me contaste un par de cosas y logre entender, porque sueles ser tan callada con los sujetos que al parecer no tienen mas nada que ofrecer, mas de lo común de este mundo, ahora estoy un poco confuso, te reíste un par de segundo y me fui volando a saturno.
tu trasmites luz yo no alumbro, mi mundo es demasiado obscuro, te amare en secreto por mucho, nunca lo diré te lo juro.
Porque creo que me acostumbre hacer todo al revés, a buscar solo placer con lobas que ya ni se, si me caían mal o bien, rumba hasta al amanecer y a ti te apasiona es leer.
Creo que me acostumbre a las malas y a querer, una noche de motel, a ser solo un infiel, suelo cambiar de mujer, seguro ni puedes ver en mi, algo que puedas querer.

Sort:  

It's a beautiful original song!
Thank you so much for taking part for the first time!
I will upvote your post as soon as my voting power is up.

@donatello, thank you very much brother!
It's admirable what you do for all the artists in the community. I will continue to upload more content c: Be it for the competition or to share good stuff in our community, cheers! I hope we have sponsor for the contest soon!

Muy buena pieza .Buena letra , buena música , rima impecable y bonita voz.

Gracias amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62