Sing and play week 155 | Chachachá Josean Log Cover By JaredKhm

Hello dear friends of steemit, in this post I have chosen a song that to tell the truth its lyrics are very nice and romantic, I had a long time that I did not play songs of this style but I decided to resume my acoustic style to make and interpret songs with the guitar, I know I have been quite absent but a couple of days ago I activated again in steemit and published in the community of music for steem and it is more than clear that I was going to return to publish in this beautiful community of sing and play where the musical talent of the singers is promoted, I take the opportunity to give a warm greeting and thanks to @steemcurator01 for the support it brings to this community and art in general within steemit also I want to congratulate @donatello. tlnt for this great initiative, I hope to be more consistent this time and not let you down, I really hope you enjoy this little cover I promise to bring you many more soon, thanks to those who read and listen to me for your support, greetings see you in another video!

Lyrics

Give me of your life and your time Enough to see Within your eyes the moment That compels me to be reborn Give me life and give me breath That I've already lost consciousness Just stay a moment Until we evaporate in the wind There is no reason To say goodbye so soon I'm still alive Believe me, my love I'm not such a fool If you wanted to tonight To go dancing a cha-cha-cha I can make you fall in love Give me of your life and your time, oh oh I want to know you Let me feel the movement, oh oh Of your body as it blossoms Give me life and give me breath I've already lost consciousness Just stay a moment Until we evaporate in the wind There is no reason To say goodbye so soon I'm still alive Believe me, my love I'm not such a fool If you wanted to tonight To go dancing a cha-cha-cha I can make you fall in love There's no reason To say goodbye so soon I'm still alive Believe me, my love I'm not such a fool If you wanted to tonight To go dancing a cha-cha-cha I can make you fall in love

Spanish

Hola queridos amigos de steemit, en este post he elegido una cancion que a decir verdad su letra es muy bonita y romántica, tenia mucho tiempo que no tocaba canciones de este estilo pero he decidido retomar mi estilo acustico al hacer e interpretar canciones con la guitarra, se que he estado bastante ausente pero hace un par de dias me active nuevamente en steemit y publique en la comunidad de music for steem y esta mas que claro que iba a volver a publicar en esta bonita comunidad de sing and play donde se promueve el talento musical de los cantantes, aprovecho la oportunidad para darle un cordial saludo y agradecimiento a @steemcurator01 por el apoyo que aporta a esta comunidad y al arte en general dentro de steemit tambien quiero felicitar a @donatello.tlnt por esta gran iniciativa, espero ser mas constante esta vez y no defraudarles, realmente deseo que disfruten este pequeño cover prometo traerles muchos mas pronto, gracias a los que me leen y escuchan por su apoyo, saludos nos vemos en otro video!

Letra

Dame de tu vida y de tu tiempo
Suficientes para ver
Dentro de tus ojos el momento
Que me obligue a renacer
Dame vida y dame aliento
Que yo ya perdí el conocimiento
Solo quédate un momento
Hasta evaporarnos en el viento
No hay motivos
Para decirnos adiós tan pronto
Sigo vivo
Créemelo, mi amor
No soy tan tonto
Si tú quisieras esta noche
Ir a bailar un chachachá
Yo te puedo enamorar
Dame de tu vida y de tu tiempo, oh oh
Que te quiero conocer
Déjame sentir el movimiento, oh oh
De tu cuerpo al florecer
Dame vida y dame aliento
Que yo ya perdí el conocimiento
Solo quédate un momento
Hasta evaporarnos en el viento
No hay motivos
Para decirnos adiós tan pronto
Sigo vivo
Créemelo, mi amor
No soy tan tonto
Si tú quisieras esta noche
Ir a bailar un chachachá
Yo te puedo enamorar
No hay motivos
Para decirnos adiós tan pronto
Sigo vivo
Créemelo, mi amor
No soy tan tonto
Si tú quisieras esta noche
Ir a bailar un chachachá
Yo te puedo enamorar


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Nice rendition!
Please, next time create your post in the "Sing and play" community, https://steemit.com/trending/hive-149666.
Thank you!

hey @donatello, ok ok! thank u bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65