Kingtamarah rap freestyle

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Heavy is the head with the crown
You can never ever know
This glory would come with a price

You cannot be drilling and be whipping on the table that is meant for the gods to wine and dine.

I wanna be rich
I wanna progress
I wanna impact so
I try to invest

Look at me drained as I wallow in pain and regret but I'm greatful I didn't relent

Man too old to be living fake life
Man too fast to observe your moves
Man too wild to be playing with you
So you better leave man to be alone

Chorus
Let me be alone now
Cuz I don't wanna hurt you
I'm looking for redemption
I think I don't deserve you
I'm breaking

There's more blood in my hand
And my eyes as I scream
And I pray that I'm still humane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64