You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a moderator of this community?

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello @donatello! Greetings, I follow you on your Youtube channel, I always watch your videos and I say to myself the following: "This gentleman has no shame", he does those dances in that park where everyone is watching him. Then I see how happy you are and I say, I want to feel the happiness that this man feels when he does those dances, I am preparing my choreographies ha ha ha ha, I know that when you see them you will laugh a lot.

I am addicted to good times, food, music and physical activity, I have almost 4 years in the Blockchain of Steem and I would love to develop a dynamic as far as physical training is concerned, I would like to develop a dynamic in your community that promotes a healthy lifestyle, healthy, non-sedentary and help as many people as you can to improve their quality of life through these dynamics.

If you think I fit the profile here I am at your disposal to moderate a space for the world of fitness and physical training!

Let's get Steemit in shape! What do you say?

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐ẽ̘̜̘͓͒m̗̬̪e̞̻̜ͪͯ͋ͫn͈̫̒t̳̑ͭ̚e̝͛̈ͧ ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for writing this reply!
Since this community is mainly aimed at dance and music lovers, I suggest that you create your own community.
In the beginning, it's not going to be easy but in the long term it's going to make you proud of having created a useful community.
Lately, I created this community aimed at musicians who create original music. There are only a few posts but I'm already happy with it. This is the community, https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172126.
Of course, you can create fitness posts in this community and tomorrow @danceandmusic will announce "Keep fit and have fun week 61". This is the latest link, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danceandmusic/keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-60-see-who-took-part-in-keep-fit-and-have-fun-week-59.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65