Dance week 238 | Sexy style | by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Hola a todos/ Hi everyone

Un cordial saludo a la comunidad de #danceandmusic el día de hoy les traigo mi participación para el concurso "Dance party week 67" estoy practicando un poco mas este estilo, aun hay muchas cosas que me falta aprender, asi que me siento muy feliz de compartir mi proceso con ustedes, sin más nada que decir, espero lo disfruten:

A cordial greeting to the #danceandmusic community today I bring you my entry for the contest "Dance party week 67" I am practicing this style a little more, there are still many things I need to learn, so I am very happy to share my process with you, without further ado, I hope you enjoy it:

Nos vemos en el proximo post

See you in the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73