Dance with shemZee and EARN STEEM. CUBO by @marcix

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Bienvenidos mis amigos!/Welcome my friends!

Hola a todos mis amigos de steemit, de la comunidad #danceandmusic, el día de hoy me siento muy feliz, ya que estaré participando nuevamente para un concurso que está organizando mi amigo @shemzee, la canción esta muy buena así que espero se animen y ver sus entradas pronto, esta es la mía:

Hello to all my friends from steemit, from the #danceandmusic community, today I feel very happy, since I will be participating again for a contest that my friend @shemzee is organizing, the song is very good so I hope you will be encouraged and see your posts soon, this is mine:

Me despido de todos, con mucho amor, les mando muchas buenas vibras.

I say goodbye to everyone, with much love, I send you many good vibes.

@marcix

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Transfer 10.001 STEEM to @marcix
For supporting and participating in my dance contest CUBO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65