Dance with shemZee and EARN STEEM. d/Evil man | @marcix

in Dance and music showlast year

¡Bienvenidos mis amigos!/Welcome my friends!

Hola a todos mis amigos de steemit, de la comunidad #danceandmusic, el día de hoy me siento muy feliz, ya que estaré participando nuevamente para un concurso que está organizando mi amigo @shemzee, la canción esta muy buena así que espero se animen y ver sus entradas pronto, esta es la mía:

Hello to all my friends from steemit, from the #danceandmusic community, today I feel very happy, since I will be participating again for a contest that my friend @shemzee is organizing, the song is very good so I hope you will be encouraged and see your posts soon, this is mine:

Sort:  
 last year 

Another great dance! Thank you @marcix

You always dance so well.

Thank you for taking part in this dance event!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60