CAN'T FEEL MY FACE by @nastyasam for Dance and Music

Hello, beautiful people (feels like I haven't said it in ages)! I haven't shown up here in almost a month, and the reason is the knee surgery that I finally went through a week ago.

The story with my left knee has been going on since 2015 when I got into a car accident. Then, two years ago, I got it displaced again by performing a pirouette. Ever since my ligaments were too loose to hold it, so I felt the pain every single day.

This year I finally decided to get over it! So I came to Saint-Petersburg, Russia (my native city) to get it fixed. And ta-dam, I am back! Not fully recovered, of course, I am currently going through a rehabilitation period at our countryside house, but I feel energized enough to sing and play again!

So here is my first (after a break) cover to The Weekend's song Can't Feel My Face. I hope you'll enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79