DANCE DAY 1

Hello great people of steem dance and music hope we all are doing great.Is hard to keep working when no one is supporting you is hard to think you have people when you have no one is hard to think what you are doing is right of which it’s wrong but never the less people will always judge base on their own individual understanding. I started dancing when I was still young I was 7years old and my parents love the fact that I could do that but when I was 15 years everything changed because my parents wanted me to get involved in so many activities but unfortunately for me what I was thinking was to do dace as a career but they wanted me to be a computer engineer so I was ask to stop dancing. At that time I was young and i didn’t really know what I wanted so I listened to them because I know they will always want the best for me . But stopping dancing was a problem to me because it was a passion I grew up with so I had a lot of conflict with them about that and I was so hurt in that moment of conflict. Thanks for listening to my short story please stay tuned for the continuation to know why i still dance today .
1B751C0E-B30F-4910-9DEB-65450FD108E3.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48