DANCE SPEAKS

Hello my greatest friends and family of Dance and music community it’s been long I did a post . But am here to tell you all about something I discovered and that is dance speaks . Some time in my life i use to dance and focus more on redeems and musicality and I did it so well so many people enjoyed the way I dance because I did it so well. But of recent i when to a party and was ask to dance without any music I was like how will I do that and again I was so scared of messing it up. But truth be told I discovered that with my body language I spoke my dance steps to so many people without even saying a word. Wow just to tell you all out there that dance is mystical. DANCE SPEAKS SO KEEP ON THE DANCE VIBES. YOU ARE ALWAYS SAYING SOMETHING WITH YOUR DANCE MOVES.
8AC5F616-A96B-4AE3-862E-0FB114614CDD.jpeg

Sort:  

Now and then I dance without playing any music.
It's so relaxing.

Thank you for creating this lovely post!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48