🎧 DAISY 🎧 Stereo Dive Foundation 🎧 Piano Cover @sebastianpadilla 🎧

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

DAISY

J-Pop Music
Piano Cover @sebastianpadilla

Hello everybody from STEEMIT

It's great fun for me to post on the STEEMIT Platform, specifically the Dance and Music community. This time it is one of my favorite anime songs, I talk about DAISY, main song of the homonymous Album of Ryuta Lida. Song originally performed by the band Stereo Dive Foundation. This is the theme that sounded at the end of the beautiful Kyoukai no kanata series. Every time I listen to this song I imagine myself walking through a park, looking at a big city as I walk, or just breathing in the fresh atmosphere of civilization. The version I play is that of Animenz, an arranger whose musical writing I read almost daily, so don't be surprised that all my Covers are based on his arrangements. Also, practicing and playing it I had a lot of fun, and I hope you enjoy it too


Es una gran diversión para mí publicar en la Plataforma STEEMIT, específicamente en la comunidad de Dance and Music. Esta vez se trata de una de mis canciones anime favoritas, hablo de DAISY, principal canción del Álbum homónimo de Ryuta Lida. Canción originalmente interpretada por la banda Stereo Dive Foundation. Este es el tema que sonaba al final de la hermosa serie de Kyoukai no kanata. Cada vez que escucho esta canción me imagino paseando por un parque, mirando una gran ciudad mientras camino, o simplemente respirando el ambiente fresco de la civilización. La versión que interpreto es la de Animenz, arreglista cuya escritura musical leo casi a diario, así que no se sorprendan que todos mis Covers estén basados en sus arreglos. Asimismo, practicándola y tocándola tuve mucha diversión, y espero que ustedes también la disfruten.

DAISY - J-Pop. Music - Piano Cover by @sebastianpadilla

I want to thank the STEEMIT Platform and, in the same way, the Dance and Music Community for giving me the opportunity to participate in this wonderful space and show the musical work that we like so much. Thanks for your support, I hope you share this post.
Quiero agradecer a la Plataforma STEEMIT y, del mismo modo, a la Comunidad Dance and Music por darme la oportunidad de participar en este espacio tan maravilloso y mostrar el trabajo musical que tanto nos gusta. Gracias por su apoyo, espero que compartan este post.

@sebastianpadilla

Your comments and your vote are always welcome

Sort:  

Excelente, continua así. Dios te bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66