BLUE JEAN BLUES. In memory of ZZ top `s Dusty Hill

in Dance and music show3 years ago


In memory of ZZ Top bassist Dusty Hill, the great bass player and vocalist who played with the Texas trio for over 50 years. Dusty died last Tuesday at age 72.

Hola amigos,
The sad news of Dustys passing broke my heart. ZZ top were one of my top favourite bands of all time. A few years ago I covered ZZs blues classic Blue Jean Blues, please take a listen and pray for Dusty`s soul.

Lyrics
I done ran into my baby
And finally found my old blue jean
I done ran into my baby
And finally found my old blue jean
Well, I could tell that they was mine
From the oil and the gasoline
If I ever get back my blue jean
Lord, how happy could one man be
If I ever get back my blue jean
Lord, how happy could one man be
'Cause if I get back those blue jeans
You know, my baby be bringin' 'em home to me

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho esta melodia, esta grandiosa saludos amigo!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias, amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48