Dance Contest Week #207 || Dancing with my youngest son's girlfriend improvising by @yajamire



Hola que tal están amigos de #steemit nuevamente yo por acá para llenarlosde mucha alegría e inspirarlos a seguir trabajando en esta hermosa plataforma, les traigo un baile que hice con mi nuera este mismo lo hice con ella después de ensayar alrededor de 1 hora, me gustó mucho me animé ya que tenía días que no bailaba y bueno lo hice muy especialmente para el Dance Contest Week #207 y bueno espero les guste, cuidense.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit again, I am here to fill you with much joy and inspire you to continue working on this beautiful platform, I bring you a dance that I did with my daughter-in-law this same I did with her after rehearsing about 1 hour, I I liked it a lot, I was encouraged since I had not danced for days and well I did it very especially for Dance Contest Week # 207 and well I hope you like it, take care.

IMG-20210609-WA0137.jpg

Sort:  

Bailaron genial, buen trabajo chicas continuen transmitiendo esa energia positiva saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76