Photography : Beautiful sky 2

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hey guys, After long time later I'm back with some new photographs. Now I'm regularly upload new and awesome mobile photos. I hope you guys support me and be with me.

photo 1

2.jpg
Daylight photo

  • Camera Realme 6
  • Camera Model: Realme 6
  • Camera Mood: Pro Expert.
Camera Settings:

ISO: 100, Exposure time S: 1/132sec, F-Stop : f/1.8
Focus Mood: Manual Focus (MF), Auto White Balance (AWB), Flash: No flash, Light Source: Daylight, Light Metering Mood: Center-weighted average, Focal Length: 6mm focal length 35.

photo 2

3.jpg
I captured this photo with some crazy filter.

Hope you guys enjoy and don't forget to follow me for more beautiful photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62