#my cat and it babies

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

HI! steem i hope all my friends are good and happy .How was your day. i hope all my friends all fine and enjoying the life . i was very busy for last 20 days . i was just giving exam of my university and i did not give time to my community. i read many post in and i love them . i see many pets in post i like the way people love there pets . i am also great pet lover and i have lot of pet but in this community i learned many thing .which i will never experience . well today i am going to share picture of my lovely cat with it's kitten. with you i hope you will love but i need little help from you .but first to the post .

u.jpg

meet my cat . miss( chali). she is my first pet cat . i love him lot . she also . she is white Persian Cross . but she is very decent cat . she is very sensitive about cleanness . she has chose special place for toilet . i give him 3 time meal in day . but she don't like to drink milk to much . why i don't no ? if any one know about it please tell me in comment . i comb her hair in 2 time in day
@booming01
@booming03
Thank to all for supporting great content
CC
@seo-boss
@steemchiller
@mister-omortson
@uruguru
@dobartim
@team

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62