Introduction in great Account Booster community

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

IMG-20210113-WA0015.jpg

Hello my all dear respected steem users: its my introduction post here now i can introduce myself with the great wishes for your love!

Last day i can joined this great community that is #AccountBooster .
Really its an Amazing there we can learn and also earn .
Its also great kind of platform where we earn from this with the great respected ways .
Its a great kind of community everyone give love each others and appreciate the work of each other.
This is my first post on #Account Booster with my intro.And hopefully you are all fine here and my all best and great wishes for all of you .

About Myself :
My name is Aneesmalik.
I am from asia pakistan qalandrabad kpk.
I am 21 year old.
I love to play football.

Messi And Ronaldo
Both are my favorite players.

My subject is related to software engineering .
i live in qalandrabad . qalandrabad is my city name .
And its also called the *the home of schools *

And i love the search photography writing traveling visiting and
Specially love to search the nature

Programming:
I am a Programmer too.(c++,python tarbo and java).and love to teaching in this filed

Learning new skills:
like languages ..for example Japnese,German and french.

Technical skill:
I am electrical engineer
Well knowing about electrical power working
And also palna controls and CCTV operating
I have great experience of this work .
I have my own team .

Playing Games :
I am game lover too.
Games make positivity in myself .
I played games like pubg shooter Devil May Cry, all series Far Cry upto 3,Castlavinea Lords Of Shadows,Tekken series upto 6,Dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi upto 3,Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm,Sniper ghost Warrior 2, GTA upto 4,IGI and lots more games.

#steemit
Now I am a steemit user ..its been nearly last day I am here on #steemit agian. i really wanna thank all #steemit user. I am new here dont know every well about this platform so for any mistake i am really sorry to all of you.
Kindly need help of your all and ur guidelines .its your great kindness
Thank you so much dear All respected users .
And specially
@seo-boss
@steemchiller
@mister-omortson
@uruguru
@dobartim
Thanks for reading my blog @aneesmalik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66