You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini contest: comments Waves #368 / Open discussion Random topic

in Account Booster 👍21 days ago (edited)

Hi @oadissin how are you doing this day I see the achievements you post with your contest's it's very good you do that and it's encouraging.

My entry today I realized that by being patient, pure and having a positive mind will take you very far.

IMG_20240422_140345.jpg

I have not managed to perfect my driving and my booking hrs are up but I will stay positive. There's always God.

[Achievement 1] Official introduction

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Courage

 20 days ago (edited)

Exactly you choose not to do something because you are afraid of making a mistake or damaging others vehicle but eventually this move could have worked if I don't have courage try again I may never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59