FIRS TIME ON Account Booster Community

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends around the world, I hope we are all right, away from all dangers and safe from the threat of Covid-19

Thanks a lot to @seo-boss the admin who has labeled me as a Private First Class member of this community, as one of the Steemians who has been dormant for a long time, the posts like this are a part of my journey in trying to find my identity again

IMG_20210520_190617.jpg


As an initial illustration, I am a Steemian from Indonesia who likes to travel medium distances for various purposes, it could be for business purposes, family interests or others.

In each session of the trip, I always take the time to record certain moments and then I summarize and describe them as posting material

IMG_20210520_190350.jpg


As an opening greeting and also as my introduction to this community, I think the narrative and pictures I have included are adequate and represent the form of my daily activities

Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

Banner ayah.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bagus pemandangannya

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih @fadhliaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66713.67
ETH 3063.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71