The only paranormal experience in my life.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

images (5).jpeg

Image Source

I have only one supernatural natural experience in my whole life. The i was only 10 years old. I with my family (father, mather and a younger sister) went to my grandfather house which is about 20 kilometers away from my house. That day we were returning home. We reserved a small vehicle. But on the way there were a grave yard beside the road. It was after sunset. There was mixture of light and darkness in the environment. I was a little girl then. Moreover i just fear at darkness.

As we are passing that graveyard and it was a little bit darkness, nothing could be seen so clearly. At that moment i had an eye inside the graveyard. It seems there is someone on a grave inside the graveyard. I couldn't see that clearly. I screamed and hugged my dad. They became scared hearing my screaming. Anyway we left this place with high speed of vehicle. But even after coming home, i felt someone was with us. I was still crying.

After sometime my father bought a religious woman at my home. She prayed for me so that i could get rid of any fear. It worked on me good. In that following morning i was normal.

I still don't know whether it was a paranormal incident or a hallucination of me. But i never experience such incidents after that. Thanks to my Allah.

Thanks to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17