I am thinking to plant some vegetables, flowers and some fruits in the roof.

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Last Friday I did some work on the roof of my house. The roof had been unclean for a long time, and the carats or tops of the trees or plants were there for a long time. So I thought that without leaving them, I would say that even if I put plants or vegetables in it, it will look nice and the roof will be clean as well. So a first i clean the dirt on the soil in the caret and there were some useless plant that i cleaned and put all the dirt in one place. There are about 10 to 15 carats and they were very heavy. Then i break the solid soil in that are in the carat with a hoe and also made the soil breezy so that the plants or vegetables that i wanted to put in there those can have the soft soil to grow up easily.

IMG_20220218_170119.jpg

IMG_20220218_170106.jpg

IMG_20220218_170044.jpg

Then I cleaned the whole roof nicely and threw all the dirt under the roof with a bucket. There was a lot of dirt and it took a long time to clean the whole roof. There were some vegetable seeds at home and I planted them in a few carats. Except for the rest, I thought I would buy some flowers and fruit trees from the nursery, but I can't make time because the nursery is a little far away. I thought I would go there today but today I went to donate blood so I didn't go there. I wanted to buy some rose, marigold and I forgot the other flowers name that i saw in the last visit to the nursery. Inshaallah I will bring it tomorrow. At the same time I am thinking of bringing some more small fruit trees. I will definitely share pictures of them in few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84