Is write a post so hard?

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Sometimes writing a post is really hard for some people. Most of people are sharing photography post. It’s easy to click a photo and write something about it. I am not saying it’s bad. If anyone know something and share with us by writing and describe it at his own best then we can read it, we can know something from him. But who cares now? Laziness comes first to write. When we can do same thing by writing less then why should we write more and more.
Secondly regularity comes. I am not writing everyday but a person who write a post daily. When a person write post regular he feels like he has to write, it’s in his regular activities. But that man who don’t write something in a day he wake up in morning, takes breakfast, hanging out with friends, doing party, watching movies at night etc. I am also in this group. I was inactive for some days and with that time I lost my regularity. But I am trying to write regular now.
About the crypto market it’s down now. Some of my friends told me to buy some coins that could be make profit but they are in loss now. I couldn’t buy because I didn’t have much. We should be careful now.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76