Linkin Park one of the best bands on the planet

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)
Hello dear Account Booster community, I have not posted in this wonderful community for a long time, today I would like to talk to you about one of my favorite bands in the world Linkin Park, since my childhood I have been listening to them and the death of its main vocalist has affected us all those who are his fans.

image.png

Source

MY FAVORITE SONGS OF LINKIN PARK

IN THE END

It is one of the most significant songs for me, it is the one I listened to the most since I was little and now as an adult I can better understand its meaning, that of making the world aware of his actions towards itself, that the end of our humanity will be imminent if we do not stop do bad deeds.

image.png

Source

BREAKING THE HABIT

This is personally one of those songs that you tend to repeat over and over again, if it is very good, this one talks about drug dependence and how its vocalist got through that phase in his life by constantly fighting and having the support of his loved ones.

image.png

Source

PAPERCUT

This song focuses on people who criticize themselves and are frightened by their own paranoia without being able to live well in the outside world.

image.png

Source

THESE ARE SOME OF MY FAVORITE LINKIN PARK SONGS

I HOPE YOU LIKED MY POST!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86