A BEAUTIFUL VERTICAL FLOWER / UNA HERMOSA FLOR VERTICAL

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago


image.png

In the courtyard of the house in which my mother (@sayury) and I currently live, there is this beautiful flower, whose name I do not know but I call "vertical flower" because of its position. It is beautifully colored and very durable, so I wanted to share it with you.

I took the photo with my Yezz cell phone in Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela. If someone wants to use this image, they can do so since I leave it free of copyright.

En el patio de la casa en la cual vivimos actualmente mi madre (@sayury) y yo, se encuentra esta hermosa flor, cuyo nombre ignoro pero llamo "flor vertical" por su posición. Es de hermosos colores y muy duradera, por eso quise compartirla con ustedes.

Tomé la foto con mi celular Yezz en Villa de Cura, estado Aragua, Venezuela. Si alguien desea utilizar esta imagen puede hacerlo ya que la dejo libre de derechos de autor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64