The Best and The Worst by Yours Truly

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

image.png

The Best and The Worst

by @lunajey

It seems like a thousand years,
After the story has done,
All the memories roamed in my mind,
As heart crushed into pieces.

You are the catastrophe of my life,
The perfect catastrophe.
Who gave me the yin yang effect,
For the good to the bad day.

The "so-called" feeling is piercing me,
Down to the abyss of pain
Breaking me down to pieces
Making me numb and blank.

It's you my heart's shouting,
It's overflowing with love for you
Yes, it's aching.
What do I do? Laugh?

All these pool of tears,
All these shattered emotions,
All the memories and smiles,
All are worth it.

You are the best and the worst chapter,
My enemy and my love,
My adrenaline rush and my heartache,
Still, the best of my chapter.

I hope you will like my poem and have a good day. Thank you for your upvotes and supports.





























Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61