Singing fountain

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

PHOTO OF THE DAY:

Singing fountain


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

5.6
1/125
800














Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's so much beautiful view. I loved it.

 3 years ago 

congratulations friend, beautiful photos

The progression of colors is beautiful, it seems that we are there nearby feeling the light in a coming and going with the water.

 3 years ago 

wow! the amazing fountain that dancing with colors, you have clicked some nice shots of them #affable

I upvote you
The images are beautiful

That's so beautiful Views captured. I really love it.

 3 years ago 

Hermosas tomas. Muchas felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71