When someone ask me to draw them I put in my Best

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago
Enjoy the lovely drawing of a family man who asked me to draw him. Please rate my drawing Am waiting

Thanks
@nackasnelson
@royw

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Impressive without a doubt.

 3 years ago 

Me parece genial tu trabajo espero continúes esforzándote cada día mas

 3 years ago 

Nice piece there.

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

I can't imagine how talented you are.

Thanks dr

 3 years ago 

Pls, I can’t stop looking at your work.you are 2 much but one important thing is that I want to join you at your place pls am much serious, and that will also be the benefit of steemit.waaaaaaaaaaawww

 3 years ago 

very nice....wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64